MS Cheer


Congratulations to the 2024-2025 EHMS Cheer Team!

Kylee Casteel

Adelaine Gaither

Aubrey Ivey

Addie Kibble

Layla Langley

Brystal McGinnis

Peyton Rivera

Ava Rymer

Nadine Semmar

Anna Smith

Lainey Teagle

Harvaeh Willis

Emerson Wimberly

Hannah White


There will be a mandatory fitting at the high school on Monday, March 25th at 4:45 PM.

There will also be a mandatory parent/cheerleader meeting at the middle school library on Wednesday, March 27th at 6:00 PM.



If you have any questions, you can contact Coach Manning at [email protected].

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.